Skip to content Skip to footer
0 items - ₹0.00 0

Our Team

Our Team

The Cabinet is the Student Council elected from among the students .

These student leaders represent the larger body of students with the issues brought up by the children. 

Mr. Aaron D'souza

Head Boy

Ms. Netanya Fernandez

Head Girl

Crimson House captain

Azure House captain

Ochre House captain

Shamrock House captain

Council members with Principal madam Arlene Gomes


Fr. Peter Pereira Road, opp. Kohinoor City Mall, Kamani, Kurla West, Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070

Get In Touch

WeTheChildren © 2024. All Rights Reserved.